The University of Fort Hare is a public university in Alice, Eastern Cape, South Africa. The 5 faculties include: Education; Science & Agriculture; Social Sciences & Humanities; Management & Commerce; Law. The staff are committed to helping students fulfill diverse needs and in the process development, responsibility, and accountability are promoted. View the University of Fort Hare website