Search

All IGCSE Schools in South Africa

All IGCSE Schools in South Africa: Cambridge IGCSEs are international in outlook, but retain a local relevance. The syllabuses provide opportunities for contextualised learning and the content has been created to suit a wide variety of schools, avoid cultural bias and develop essential lifelong skills, including creative thinking and problem-solving. Our aim is to balance knowledge, understanding and skills in our programmes and qualifications to enable students to become effective learners and to provide a solid foundation for their continuing educational journey.

List of All IGCSE Schools in South Africa

IGCSE Schools available is: Johannesburg, Cape Town, Durban, Pretoria, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth.

African Leadership Academy IGCSE School

Africa’s greatest need is ethical and entrepreneurial leadership. Too often, we only invest in addressing the symptoms of poor leadership in Africa: we give blankets, food, and medicine to those impacted by war, poverty, and famine. But these efforts will never stop unless we develop leaders who prevent wars, entrepreneurs who create jobs, and innovators that develop lasting solutions to the root causes of Africa’s problems. We aim to develop the future Nelson Mandela, the next Wangari Maathai, and the African Bill Gates. https://www.africanleadershipacademy.org/

  • African School For Excellence. Website: http://www.ase.org.za
  • Alma Mater International School: http://www.almamaterinternationalschool.co.za/      
  • ALPHA AND OMEGA CHRISTIAN ACADEMY              http://www.alphaomegaca.org
  • Ashton International College      http://www.ashtoncollege.co.za
  • British Council, Johannesburg    http://www.britishcouncil.org.za            
  • British International College Bryanston              http://www.britishinternationalcollege.co.za
  • Carlswald House Preparatory School       http://www.carlswaldhouse.co.za 
  • Charter College http://www.chartercollege.co.za 
  • Charterhouse Preparatory School            http://www.charterhouse.co.za
  • CHARTWELL COUNTRY COLLEGE http://www.chartwellcountrycollege.co.za  
  • Cooper College  https://www.curro.co.za/gauteng/cooper-college/ 
  • Dainfern College             http://www.dainferncollege.co.za 
  • DIOS LOS NINOS (DLN)   http://www.dlnschool.co.za
  • EDUCATIONAL STYLED INTEGRATION 
  • Excelsior Academic College         http://www.excelsioracademiccollege.co.za
  • EXCELSIOR LEARNING CENTRE    http://www.excelsiorprivateschool.co.za  
  • Lonehill International Academy http://www.lonehillacademy.school      
  • MIDRAND CHRISTIAN COLLEGE  http://www.midrandcc.org 
  • MODDERFONTEIN MONTESSORI SCHOOL            http://mmontessori.co.za  
  • Mountain Cambridge School       http://www.themcs.co.za 
  • Nova Pioneer Ormonde https://www.novapioneer.com/sa/ormonde-secondary/    
  • OXFORD TRAINING CENTRE        http://www.oxfordtraining.co.za            
  • Poplar Academy              http://www.poplaracademy.co.za       
  • Ruimsig Academy           https://ruimsigacademy.co.za/ 
  • RUIMSIG MONTESSORI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL              http://www.ruimsigmontessoriprimary.co.za  
  • St James Preparatory School       http://www.stjamesschool.co.za    
  • St John’s College             http://www.stjohnscollege.co.za/         
  • Summerhill College         http://www.summerhill-school.co.za 
  • TAAL-TRAINING INSTITUTE          http://www.taalct.co.za/           
  • THE SCHOOL OF MODERN MONTESSORI http://www.montessoriint.com
DONT MISS:  IGCSE Subjects South Africa for 2022
IGCSE Subjects South Africa for 2022 Prev Post
IGCSE Subjects South Africa for 2022
IGCSE Biology Past Papers for 2019 with Mark Scheme Next Post
IGCSE Biology Past Papers for 2019 with Mark Scheme

Add Comment

Your email is safe with us.

You cannot copy content of this page